Home     About Us     News     Membership     Member Sites     Events     Conferences     Awards     Contact
Strategic Plan
CHBGS Constitution
Membership & Conferences
For Students
Council of Southern Graduate Schools
Council of Graduate Schools

Questions relating to the organization and website should be directed to:

Dr. Mary Owens Southall, President
Dean, Graduate School
Coppin State University
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21216

Membership & Conference

To pay membership dues for the Council of Historically Black Graduate Schools or conference registration fees for the Annual Meeting (or both), you may send an email request for an invoice. Send the request to Mark Garrison, CHBGS Treasurer (mark.garrison@morgan.edu). Please include the following:

Name of Organizational Head (Dean)
Name of the Payee (holder of credit card)
Address of the Graduate School

You must indicate whether you are paying Membership, Conference Fee, or both. The Credit Card Payment Portal will (1) generate an invoice, (2) email it directly to the recipient and (3) provide a payment gateway.

You may also pay through CSGS at the following link.
© 2022 Council of Historically Black Graduate Schools